Who should apply?

5 categories of the MIKE Award are available in Thailand to respond to different organizations objectives and capabilities:

Large private organizations
Government organizations
State Enterprise Companies
Associations, Institutions and non-profits
SMEs and Startups

3 MIKE Award Levels

We understand that different organizations might be at a different maturity stage of their KM and Innovation journey.

Consequently 3 national MIKE award levels will be granted in Thailand: Bronze, Silver and Gold Awards. Gold Award winners will be eligible to compete for the Global MIKE Award (12 countries)

Choose language